Calendar and Term Dates

TERM DATES 2022
TERM 1 2022 - 10 weeks
Commences
Monday 31 January - Year 12 students only
Tuesday 1 February - Year 7 & Year 12 students only
Wednesday 2 February - All students
Concludes
Friday 8 April
Holidays
Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April
TERM 2 2022 - 9 weeks
Commences
Tuesday 26 April
Concludes
Friday 24 June
Holidays
Monday 27 June to Friday 22 July
TERM 3 2022 - 9 weeks
Commences
Monday 25 July
Concludes
Friday 23 September
Holidays
Monday 26 September to Friday 7 October
TERM 4 2022 - 9 weeks
Commences
Monday 10 October
Concludes
Friday 9 December
Holidays
Monday 12 December to TBA
TERM DATES 2023
TERM 1 2023 - 10 weeks
Commences
Monday 30 January - Year 12 students only
Tuesday 31 January - Year 7 & Year 12 students only
Wednesday 1 February - All students
Concludes
Thursday 6 April
Holidays
Friday 7 April (Good Friday) - Tuesday 25 April (Anzac Day)
TERM 2 2023 - 9 weeks
Commences
Monday 24 April
Concludes
Friday 23 June
Holidays
Monday 26 June - Friday 21 July
TERM 3 2023 - 9 weeks
Commences
Monday 24 July
Concludes
Friday 22 September
Holidays
Monday 25 September - Friday 6 October
TERM 4 2023 - 9 weeks
Commences
Monday 9 October
Concludes
Friday 8 December