Calendar and Term Dates

TERM DATES 2023
TERM 1 2023 - 10 weeks
Commences
Monday 30 January - Year 12 students only
Tuesday 31 January - Year 7 & Year 12 students only
Wednesday 1 February - All students
Concludes
Thursday 6 April
Holidays
Friday 7 April (Good Friday) - Tuesday 25 April (Anzac Day)
TERM 2 2023 - 9 weeks
Commences
Monday 24 April
Concludes
Friday 23 June
Holidays
Monday 26 June - Friday 21 July
TERM 3 2023 - 9 weeks
Commences
Monday 24 July
Concludes
Friday 22 September
Holidays
Monday 25 September - Friday 6 October
TERM 4 2023 - 9 weeks
Commences
Monday 9 October
Concludes
Friday 8 December
TERM DATES 2024
TERM 1 2024 - 9 weeks
Commences
Monday 29 January - Year 12 students only
Tuesday 30 January - Year 7 & Year 12 students only
Wednesday 31 January - All students
Concludes
Thursday 28 March
Holidays
Friday 29 March (Good Friday) - Friday 13 April
TERM 2 2024 - 10 weeks
Commences
Monday 15 April
Concludes
Friday 21 June
Holidays
Monday 24 June - Friday 19 July
TERM 3 2024 - 9 weeks
Commences
Monday 22 July
Concludes
Friday 20 September
Holidays
Monday 23 September - Friday 4 October
TERM 4 2024 - 9 weeks
Commences
Monday 7 October
Concludes
Friday 6 December
Holidays
Monday 9 December - TBA