June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1

Year 7 Camp - Finding the Path

2
3
4

Year 12 Exams

Centralian Eisteddfod

5
6
7

Year 9 Exams

Senior Play - Accidental Death of an Anarchist 7:00pm Minnamurra Hall

8
9
10
11

Music rehearsals - The Wiz

Year 9 Endeavour Camp – Groups 1 and 2 depart

Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

12

Year 9 Endeavour Camp – Groups 3 and 4 depart

13

Year 9 Endeavour Camp – Groups 5 and 6 depart

14

Year 9 Endeavour Camp – Groups 7 and 8 depart

15

Year 10 Science Exam

16
17

Music rehearsals - The Wiz

18

Year 9 VET week at CDU

19

Year 7,8,10 Exams

Year 9 Endeavour Camp – Groups 1 and 2 return

20

Year 9 Endeavour Camp – Groups 3 and 4 return

Academic Assembly

21

Year 9 Endeavour Camp – Groups 5 and 6 return

22

Year 9 Endeavour Camp – Groups 7 and 8 return

23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Calendar & Term Dates

Term Dates - 2018

2018 - Term 1 - (9 week term)

Term 1 commences:       Monday 29 January – Year 12 students return
                                        Tuesday 30 January - Year 7 & 12 students only
                                        Wednesday 31 January - Years 8 – 11 students return

Term 1 concludes:          Thursday 29 March

Holidays:                         Friday 30 March - Friday 13 April 2018
                                       (Easter: 30 March - 2 April 2018)

2018 - Term 2 - (10 week term)

Term 2 commences:       Monday 16 April 2018
Term 2 concludes:          Friday 22 June 2018

Holiday:                           Monday 25 June – Friday 20 July 2018
 

2018 - Term 3 - (10 week term)

Term 3 commences:        Monday 23 July 2018
Term 3 concludes:           Friday 28 September 2018

Holiday:                           Monday 1 October - Friday 12 October 2018

2018 - Term 4 - (8 week term)

Term 4 commences:        Monday 15 October 2018
Term 4 concludes:           Friday 7 December 2018

Holidays commence:       Monday 10 December 2018
 

Term Dates - 2019

2019 - Term 1 - (10 week term)

Term 1 commences:       Tuesday 29 January 2019  – Year 12 students return
                                        Wednesday 30 January 2019  - Year 7 & 12 students only
                                        Thursday 31 January 2019  - Years 8 – 11 students return

Term 1 concludes:          Friday 5 April 2019

Holidays:                         Monday 8 April - Thursday 18 April 2019
                                       (Easter: 19 April - 22 April 2019)

2019 - Term 2 - (9 week term)

Term 2 commences:       Tuesday 23 April 2019
Parent/Teacher Interviews: Wedesday 24 April 2019 3:30PM - 8:00PM

Term 2 concludes:          Friday 21 June 2019

Holiday:                           Monday 24 June – Friday 19 July 2019
Please note: Year 10 & Year 11 students are expected to attend their respective camps during this holiday period.

2019 - Term 3 - (10 week term)

Term 3 commences:        Monday 22 July 2019
Term 3 concludes:           Friday 27 September 2019

Holiday:                           Monday 30 September - Friday 11 October 2019 (Parent Teacher Interviews)

2019 - Term 4 - (8 week term)

Term 4 commences:        Monday 14 October 2019
Term 4 concludes:           Friday 6 December 2019

Holidays commence:       Monday 9 December 2019