January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Australia Day Public Holiday

29

No Homework Centre

Library closes at 4pm for Week 1

Year 12 training session for Year 7 arrivals

Year 12 students only return

Term 1 commences

30

Year 7 Parents Coffee Morning

Year 7 Positive Health Day

Year 7 and 12 students only

31

Mt Arapiles Rock -Ex Expressions of Interest due to Outdoor Ed Dep.

Year 10 Mittagundi/Wollengarra Expressions of Interest due to Outdoor Ed Dep.

Year 8 to 11 students return

1
2

Calendar & Term Dates

Term Dates - 2019

2019 - Term 1 - (10 week term)

Term 1 commences:       Tuesday 29 January 2019  – Year 12 students return
                                        Wednesday 30 January 2019  - Year 7 & 12 students only
                                        Thursday 31 January 2019  - Years 8 – 11 students return

Term 1 concludes:          Friday 5 April 2019

Holidays:                         Monday 8 April - Thursday 18 April 2019
                                       (Easter: 19 April - 22 April 2019)

2019 - Term 2 - (9 week term)

Term 2 commences:       Tuesday 23 April 2019
Parent/Teacher Interviews: Wedesday 24 April 2019 3:30PM - 8:00PM

Term 2 concludes:          Friday 21 June 2019

Holiday:                           Monday 24 June – Friday 19 July 2019
Please note: Year 10 & Year 11 students are expected to attend their respective camps during this holiday period.

2019 - Term 3 - (10 week term)

Term 3 commences:        Monday 22 July 2019
Term 3 concludes:           Friday 27 September 2019

Holiday:                           Monday 30 September - Friday 11 October 2019 (Parent Teacher Interviews)

2019 - Term 4 - (8 week term)

Term 4 commences:        Monday 14 October 2019
Term 4 concludes:           Friday 6 December 2019

Holidays commence:       Monday 9 December 2019

 

Term Dates - 2020 

2020 - Term 1 - (10 Week Term)

 

Term 1 commences:  Tuesday 28th January – Year 12 students return only

                                   Wednesday 29th January – Year 7 & 12 students only

                                   Thursday 30th January – All students

                                                                                                     

Term 1 concludes:    Friday 3rd April

 

Holidays commence:  Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

                                   (Easter Holiday 10th April – 13th April)

 

                                                                                                                                                                  

2020 - Term 2 - (9 Week Term) 

Parent/Teacher Interviews: Friday 17th April 2019 3:30PM - 8:00PM

Term 2 commences:   Monday 20th April 

 

Term 2 concludes:       Friday 19th June            

 

Holidays commence:  Monday 22nd June – Friday 17thJuly

Please note: Year 10 students are expected to attend their respective camps during this holiday period.

 

2020 - Term 3 - (10 Week Term)

                            

Term 3 commences:       Monday 20th July

Term 3 concludes:          Friday 25th September

 

Holidays commence:     Monday 28th September – Friday 9th October

 

 

2020 - Term 4 - (8 Week Term)

 

Term 4 commences:     Monday 12th October

Term 4 concludes:         Friday 4th December

 

Term Dates - 2021



2021 Term 1 - (10 Week Term)

Term 1 commences:   Monday 1st February – Year 12 students return only

                                   Tuesday 2nd February – Year 7 & 12 students only

                                   Wednesday 3rd February – All students

                                                                                                     

Term 1 concludes:      Thursday 9th April  (Easter Holiday 2nd April – 5th April)

Holidays commence:  Monday 12th April – Friday 23rd April                        

                                                                                                                                                                  

2021 - Term 2 - (9 Week Term) 

Parent/Teacher Interviews: Week 1 Dates and times TBC

Term 2 commences:    Monday 27th April 

Term 2 concludes:       Friday 25th June            

Holidays commence:   Monday 28th June – Friday 23rd July

Please note:                Year 10 students are expected to attend their respective camps during this holiday period.

 

2021 - Term 3 - (10 Week Term)

Term 3 commences:       Monday 26th July

Term 3 concludes:          Friday 1st October

Holidays commence:      Monday 4th September – Friday 15th October

 

2021 - Term 4 - (8 Week Term)

Term 4 commences:      Monday 18th October

Term 4 concludes:          Friday 10th December