March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

Boarders Exeat Weekend

2
3
4

Vaccination Day - Year 7

5
6

Performing Arts Festival

7
8
9

Year 8 Into the Desert Consent and Medical Information due via the Parent Community Portal

10
11
12

Year 12 Meeting

13

Flynn House - Whole School Uniform Free Day

National Ride2School Day

Stage 2/Rock-Ex Mt Arapiles Rock Climbing Practical

14
15
16
17
18
19

Year 11 Meeting

20
21
22
23

YR 10 Work Experience Week

24
25
26
27
28
29

School Tours

30

Year 12 Retreat

Year 11 Leadership Consent and Medical Information due via the Portal

Year 11 Leadership departure requests due to outdoor.education@stphilips.nt.edu.au

31
1
2
3
4

Calendar & Term Dates

Term Dates - 2020 

2020 - Term 1 - (10 Week Term)

 

Term 1 commences:  Tuesday 28th January – Year 12 students return only

                                   Wednesday 29th January – Year 7 & 12 students only

                                   Thursday 30th January – All students

                                                                                                     

Term 1 concludes:    Friday 3rd April

 

Holidays commence:  Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

                                   (Easter Holiday 10th April – 13th April)

 

                                                                                                                                                                  

2020 - Term 2 - (9 Week Term) 

Parent/Teacher Interviews: Friday 17th April 2019 3:30PM - 8:00PM

Term 2 commences:   Monday 20th April 

 

Term 2 concludes:       Friday 19th June            

 

Holidays commence:  Monday 22nd June – Friday 17thJuly

Please note: Year 10 students are expected to attend their respective camps during this holiday period.

 

2020 - Term 3 - (10 Week Term)

                            

Term 3 commences:       Monday 20th July

Term 3 concludes:          Friday 25th September

 

Holidays commence:     Monday 28th September – Friday 9th October

 

 

2020 - Term 4 - (8 Week Term)

 

Term 4 commences:     Monday 12th October

Term 4 concludes:         Friday 4th December

 

Term Dates - 2021



2021 Term 1 - (10 Week Term)

Term 1 commences:   Monday 1st February – Year 12 students return only

                                   Tuesday 2nd February – Year 7 & 12 students only

                                   Wednesday 3rd February – All students

                                                                                                     

Term 1 concludes:      Friday 9th April  (Easter Holiday 2nd April – 5th April)

Holidays commence:  Monday 12th April – Friday 23rd April                        

                                                                                                                                                                  

2021 - Term 2 - (9 Week Term) 

Parent/Teacher Interviews: Week 1 Dates and times TBC

Term 2 commences:    Tuesday 27th April 

Term 2 concludes:       Friday 25th June            

Holidays commence:   Monday 28th June – Friday 23rd July

Please note:                Year 10 students are expected to attend their respective camps during this holiday period. 

 

2021 - Term 3 - (10 Week Term)

Term 3 commences:       Monday 26th July

Term 3 concludes:          Friday 1st October

Holidays commence:      Monday 4th October – Friday 15th October

 

2021 - Term 4 - (8 Week Term)

Term 4 commences:      Monday 18th October

Term 4 concludes:          Friday 10th December